• Home
  • »
  • Meet Our Team

 

Steve Jacobson

Dean of Student Affairs
Dr. Steven Jacobson
steven.jacobson@tu.edu

James Binkerd

Associate Dean of Student Affairs
James Binkerd, D.O.
james.binkerd@tu.edu

Karen Malone

Executive Assistant
Ms. Karen Malone
karen.malone@tu.edu

Paisley Rosengren

Director of Student Success
Paisley Rosengren
paisley.rosengren@tu.edu

Yvette-Elizabeth Carrillo

Director of Student Activities
Yvette-Elizabeth Carrillo
ycarrill@touro.edu

Kim Kane

Director of Financial Aid
Kim Kane
kim.kane@tu.edu

Judith Corte

Director of Student Health
Ella Morden, PhD, NP-C
smorden@touro.edu

Ryan Guetersloh

Director of Counseling Services
Ryan Guetersloh MA, LMFT
ryan.guetersloh@tu.edu

Ron Travenick

Registrar
Ron Travenick
ron.travenick@tu.edu

Tena Casey

Bursar
Tena Casey
tena.casey@tu.edu

Steve Davis

Director of Admissions
Steven Davis
steven.davis@tu.edu