Instagram: Tourocasga

Facebook: Touro Student Government Association

 

2021 SGA Board Members

 

 

Titles

Officers

President

Avleen Gill (COM/MPH)

agill8@student.touro.edu

VP of Student Affairs

Anjali Ganguly (COM)

aganguly2@student.touro.edu

VP of Community Outreach

Mikaela Panza (COM)

mpanza@student.touro.edu

VP Athletics

Alexander Schlueter (COM/MPH) 

aschluet@student.touro.edu

VP of Communications

Eseosa Aigbuza (COP)

eaigbuza@student.touro.edu

VP of Online Content

Darlene Nguyen (COP)

dnguyen22@student.touro.edu

VP Finance

Charles Yue (COP)

cyue2@student.touro.edu

VP of  Student Health and Wellness

Sukaynah Khetani (COM)

skhetani@student.touro.edu

VP of Student Engagement

Simran Dhatt (COP)

sdhatt@student.touro.edu

VP of Diversity and Inclusion

Maryam Omer (COP)

momer@student.touro.edu